Committee & Speakers

Scientific Committee


Professor John Gribben

Bart's and Royal London School of Medicine, London, UK


Dr Anas Younes

Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center, New York, NY, USA


Professor Catherine Bollard

Children's National, The George Washington University, Washington DC, USA


Professor Laurence de Leval

Clinical Pathology Department at the University Hospital of Lausanne, Switzerland


Dr Franck Morschhauser

Centre Hospitalier Régional Universitaire de Lille, Lille, France


Dr Laurie Sehn

BC Cancer Agency, University of British Columbia, Vancouver, Canada


Dr Wyndham Wilson

National Cancer Institute, Bethesda, MD, USA


Professor Randy Gascoyne

British Columbia Cancer Agency, Vancouver, BC, Canada

16th International Workshop on Non-Hodgkin Lymphoma

Nice, France



2018 Meeting


Hotel Le Meridien
1 Prom. des Anglais, 06046 Nice, France

© 2014 - 2019 World Health Communications Ltd